The Jon Rauhouse Orchestra

Posted On

The line up of the Jon Rauhouse Orchestra for the up coming live dates is –

  • Vocalist: Rachel Flotard (Visqueen, from Seattle)
  • Steel Guitar / Vocal: Jon Rauhouse (Phoenix)
  • Guitar / Vocal: Tommy Connell (Ventura, CA)
  • Drums: Kevin O’Donnell (Andrew Bird’s band, from Chicago)
  • Bass: Will Lovell (Salt lake City)
  • Piano / Guitar: Jeff Livingston (Las Vegas)
  • Tenor Sax: Jeff Jones (Phoenix)
  • Trumpet: Jacob Valenzuela (Calexico, Tucson)
  • Trombone: Heather Gore(Phoenix)

There are a couple more live dates up in the “On Tour” section, in June with Neko Case and The Jon Rauhouse Combo.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Required fields *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam.
Learn how your comment data is processed.
By submitting this form you consent to this.