discography: Other Artists

Suicide Kings: Suicide Kings EP

Suicide Kings EP
Suicide Kings EP
  • Artist Suicide Kings
  • Album Suicide Kings 7″ EP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Ramco Records
  • Credits Pedal Steel
  • Track List
    • It’s Nothing To Me (Loy Clingman)
    • Mental Revenge (Waylon Jennings)
    • Still As The Night (Sanford Clark)
    • Farewell Pretty Polly (Glenn Morris)
    • Bud’s Bounce (Bud Isaacs) [bonus download track]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Required fields *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam.
Learn how your comment data is processed.
By submitting this form you consent to this.
scroll up